County Councillor contact details

Councillor Robert Heseltine

Telephone   07973 631030

Email   cllr.robert.heseltine@northyorks.gov.uk

More information  Click for Website

Council Division  Skipton East division

Political Party  Independent

Councillor Philip Barrett

Telephone  01535 636910

Email  cllr.philip.barrett@northyorks.gov.uk

More information  Click for Website

Council Division  South Craven division

Political Party  NY Independent

Councillor David Ireton

Telephone  01524 242435

Email  cllr.david.ireton@northyorks.gov.uk

More information  Click for Website

Council Division  North Craven division

Political Party  Conservative

Councillor Shelagh Marshall

Telephone  01756 794861

Email  cllr.shelagh.marshall@northyorks.gov.uk

More information  Click for Website

Council Division  Mid Craven division

Political Party  Conservative

Councillor Patrick Mulligan

Telephone  01282 843663

Email  cllr.patrick.mulligan@northyorks.gov.uk

More information  Click for Website

Council Division  Airedale division

Political Party  Conservative

Councillor Andy Solloway

Telephone  01756 793568

Email  Cllr.Andy.Solloway@northyorks.gov.uk

Council Division  Skipton West division

Political Party  Independent

Councillor Peter Geoffrey  MADELEY

Telephone  07432 097617

Email   Cllr.PMadeley@cravendc.gov.uk

Political Party  Labour

Advertisements

One thought on “County Councillor contact details

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s